Judy Blume: 8 Book Box Set

Judy Blume: 8 Book Box Set
Judy Blume: 8 Book Box Set
Item# newitem4

Product Description

Features: Ages: 8+ Product Details: Judy Blume's novels are THE essential reads for anyone in the middle of growing up! This box contains eight of Blume's most beloved novels plus a bonus bookmark. This collection will make a great gift for yourself or someone else.

Recommended Ages: 8+ Format: Paperback Author: Judy Blume

Includes: Are You There God? Itís Me, Margaret Blubber Deenie Iggieís House Itís Not the End of the World Then Again, Maybe I Wonít Starring Sally J. Freedman as Herself Freckle Juice Specifications

AudiencePreteen Type of BindingPaperback

Attension !!!

Check Out, please click Paypal icon

Please double check your original part number before order it!!!

To find the shipping cost before you pay, please click Add to cart->Checkout->fill out your shipping address and choice Shipping Method ->Apply

Live chat or email us at Yahoo messenger: infoitwinkle@yahoo.com Call or leave voice mail 24/7 at 909-598-0240. Please leave a detailed message. We will call you back ASAP.
We ship the order in same day!